Blog Post Default Unpublished Please

Hello, I'm still baffled by this stance of making this live the second you click Next. Why would anyone want a blank blog or Zero App post showing on the site for even the time it takes to go in and change this?

It takes time to create an article. Sometimes you don't finish it by that time.
It makes zero sense to publish and live this before you can add content. Explaining this to clients makes me sound incompetent.

Is it that hard to make this default unpublished until some content can be added and the post is ready to be shown to the public? Otherwise, it is empty, and there is no photo post sitting there.

I'd really appreciate you fixing this. I don't want to do all that workaround of a separate this and that for something that makes no sense in the first place.

Replies are visible only to logged in members with an active subscription.